lahabound.blogg.se

Hp officejet 3830 scan software
Hp officejet 3830 scan software








NOPE! Gotta go online to get the software. Okay, I'll settle in and start from scratch. Over and over, I remove half-fed pages, open and close the ADF, and so on. Right?ĭarned thing tells me the ADF is open, and won't feed a page. So let's get to it! It's been sitting here for way too long now, and today I figured I'd connect it to my PC and try again.

hp officejet 3830 scan software

The primary benefit to me for this machine is the automatic document feeder. Heck, even keep it if you like it, and I'll get another." Super. maybe mine will hold on for a while longer. Take this one back to your place and figure it out. Mom says, "Well, my existing machine isn't fully dead yet. WTH? I clearly TOLD it I wanted a color scan. And then it proved itself to be a pain, not scanning in color. I plugged it in, I connected it, I copied, I scanned, I printed.

hp officejet 3830 scan software

She brought it to me so I could make it all work well before bringing it to her. Being "her IT guy," it was on me to set it up. Some months ago, Mom caught a good deal on a new all-in-one machine.










Hp officejet 3830 scan software